Troop 175 Honors Four New Eagle Scouts

On June 16, 2023, BSA Scout Troop 175 held an Eagle Court of Honor to award the Eagle rank, the highest rank in scouting, to four young men:

  •                 Brendan Shugrue
  •                 Matt Savage
  •                 Hayden Carter
  •                 Michael Chappano

It is a long journey to get to Eagle Scout rank and these scouts will forever be known as Eagle Scouts from Troop 175.

Comments are closed.