Troop 175 Announces New Leadership

At the Boy Scout Troop 175 summer picnic and Court of Honor, Scoutmaster Brad Mead announced the scout leadership for the 2017-2018 school year. These scouts are responsible for developing the programming and running the meetings throughout the year. They are from left top right.  Senior Patrol Leader Charlie Brinegar, Senior Patrol Leader (ASPL)Sean Vargas, ASPL Max Hollister,ASPL Alex Hillemeir, ASPL Immortal’s Leader Andrew Bessette and ASPL Lucas Watson.

Boy Scout Troop 175 meets Thursday nights at St. Mary’s Parish Center in Simsbury. It is made up of boys for 11-18 from Simsbury, Granby, Farmington, Avon and Canton. For more information contact Brad Mead at

Comments are closed.